Ladies' guide to daily outfits and accessories that you can afford with items even from your own closet
 
Picture
I thought I had gotten this look from Pinterest, but as I went back to find the picture on Pinterest, I could only find a lot of similar looks. I think I must have just gotten the idea to put this look together from all the different things I've seen.

The first look I have (pictured above) is a great day look. The second look (pictured below),  I swapped out the boots for a pair of beige heels to make it more of a night look. However, you could still rock the heels for work. In addition, I posted one of the similar Pinterest look alikes that is a dress option of the look and sporting a scarf, but I do love how the pearls give the look a whole different feel.

Get the Look
Black and White Striped Shirt - H&M
Black Skinny Pants - Target ($28)
Pearl Necklace - Target ($18)
Camel Colored Boots - Steve Madden from Marshall's 
Beige Heels - Guess from Boston Store




Leave a Reply.


Pretty, Pretty Pinterest and More