Ladies' guide to daily outfits and accessories that you can afford with items even from your own closet
 
Picture
This came to me after trying on numerous things this morning and knowing I wanted to do layers since it's a bit chilly here in the Midwest, and finally it just clicked! After much deliberation and hoping for a delay for school since it had rained/snowed throughout the night and planning on having a bit more time to pick out my outfit, it didn't happen, but with the quick decision I made, I think a pretty cute outfit still came out of it. For a while, I was really good about picking my outfits out the night before. I even bought a wall hanger with 5 hooks on it for my closet to get all my outfits ready on Sunday for the week, but my husband still has yet to hang it up. We'll just say that's why my procrastination has reared it's ugly head into my life again.....

(You can see below, but I paired my outfit with dark brown riding boots.)

Get the Look
- Tan Blazer - H&M
- White Ruffled Sweater - Maurice's (I pinned up the bottom of the sweater because it was a bit too long for my liking to go with this outfit. It helped because then it gave me more ruffles up top!)
- Dark Brown Tank Top - Marshall's ($8)
- Green Pants - Marshall's ($18)
- Dark Brown Riding Boots - MIA from DSW ($80)
- Pearl Necklace - Target ($18)


Picture
MIA Boots from DSW



Leave a Reply.


Pretty, Pretty Pinterest and More