Ladies' guide to daily outfits and accessories that you can afford with items even from your own closet
 
Picture
I was recently searching on Etsy and for some reason, I have always wanted a little capsule necklace with a red and white mushroom in it, and low and behold on Etsy, I found it!

This necklace is the cutest little thing and it's exactly what I wanted. It's not too bulky and the chain is a perfect length to hang farther down around my neck. In addition, you can get the chain in silver or antique brass. I didn't want to get the silver because I wasn't sure how shiny it would be and I'm happy with my decision to go with the antique brass. Also, I'm sure you can always get the mushroom in a different color if you have a different one in mind. Just leave a message for her in the "Notes to Shop" section (comments section) when you checkout.

I can't wait to finally wear this necklace since it is such a unique piece.

*If you're interested in buying one for yourself or somebody you know, go to Etsy and search the shop name is zzzengirl.




Leave a Reply.


Pretty, Pretty Pinterest and More