Ladies' guide to daily outfits and accessories that you can afford with items even from your own closet
 
Picture
I found this picture on Pinterest and thought the leopard and turquoise combo was great! Unfortunately, I don't have a turquoise necklace. So, I decided to make this my own and you can definitely do the same as long as you have something with leopard print and something turquoise. I decided to wear my pale turquoise colored shirt and leopard scarf, and I even paired it with my pale turquoise colored earrings (pictured below), OR I could have worn the same shirt with my leopard skirt, but the options are endless. You can also see the boots I wore with my outfit.

Get the Look
- Pale Turquoise Shirt - H&M
- Leopard Print Scarf - Target
- Black Cardigan - Target
- Black Skinny Pants - Target
- Leopard Print Skirt - Target
- Gray Ruffled Boots - Fergalicious from Boston Store (pictured below)
- Pale Turquoise Earrings - Lauren Conrad from Kohl's




Leave a Reply.


Pretty, Pretty Pinterest and More